Skip to content

Vajazzling.

March 24, 2010
by

Crystal art for your Southern Part.  Check it out.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Jill permalink
    March 24, 2010 9:52 PM

    One of my classmates had to explain vajazzling to our professor. Who earlier in the term was forced to learn the definition of “money shot” from the same class. He took it in stride.

    I’m honestly just kind of baffled by this.

  2. adam permalink
    March 25, 2010 9:21 AM

    i heard that. baffling.

  3. March 25, 2010 1:20 PM

    Bit weird, don’t know what to think. I live in the land of waxing, Rio de Janeiro, and we have many different waxing studios to chose from. I don’t usually do it, and when I do I don’t like to bare it all, I feel like a child, it’s weird, but lots of women do. And the crystals? I think they would probably fall on the fist day and they probably scratch. Anyway, I wouldn’t spend my money doing this.

  4. Lisa permalink
    March 25, 2010 4:23 PM

    I agree with Papu Morgado. I can’t imagine how those little crystals wouldn’t itch like hell, fall off right away, or both.

    I sometimes shave along my bikini line, but I like having pubic hair. Bare vaginas remind me of little girls, and I generally try to avoid looking like a pre-teen. (Also, the auto-spellchecker doesn’t think that “vagina” can be plural).

  5. nko permalink
    March 25, 2010 5:57 PM

    When thinking about other people’s grooming/body decorative choices, I throw it all up to the “different strokes for different folks” rule. I am intrigued by this vajazzling, though, with some of the same questions both Papu Morgado and Lisa brought up: would they fall off? Would they itch? And also, what kind of cash do you have to put out to get Swarvoski crystals? And only for five days?

    I have seen those crystal art body tattoos, so I think of this vajazzling as an extension of that. Except way more expensive. And how far down do they decorate? SO MANY QUESTIONS.

    I guess I am also baffled. But I am going to do more research and see what I can come up with.

  6. Norma permalink
    March 26, 2010 2:26 PM

    That name is so misleading! That ain’t the vagina you’re bedazzling, people.

Leave a Reply

