Skip to content

Happy Friday! (Late Night Edition)

March 13, 2010
by

Happy Friday, Happy Bodies!!

Another week gone by, another weekend blossoming to a beginning (or already well begun).

This week’s video is kind of a constant love in my life, and I thought it was time I share it.

And for the Carls who are facing finals this week, I hope this video can give you a little reprieve and escape from the text books and the library (or your study location of choice).

Enjoy and Good luck!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura Anselmo permalink
    March 13, 2010 10:34 PM

    Hi,

    I wanted to generally post, because I’ve been reading Happy Bodies for half a year now, and I love this blog so much. I was wondering if you had heard Howard Stern’s newest fail?

    http://www.popeater.ca/2010/03/13/quips-and-quotes-march-13-2010/?icid=main|canada-hp|dl2|link2|http%3A%2F%2Fwww.popeater.ca%2F2010%2F03%2F13%2Fquips-and-quotes-march-13-2010%2F

  2. nko permalink
    March 15, 2010 12:43 AM

    Thanks for your post and your support, Laura! I’m so glad to hear that you love happy bodies, too!

    I read about that fail (what a perfect way to describe it), and I am just at an absolute loss for words. My usual chorus of “Oh HELL No” does not seem a powerful enough response.

    I am curious about how others have been responding – I read a statement by Jessica Simpson (which I also found insufficient) – but I was hoping for some unified outcry. Do you know if there’s been any news on that side of things?

Leave a Reply

